Church Council

Good Shepherd is served by a Congregational Council.

Listed are the current Council members and Music Director.

Chairperson (Acting)
Hardyal Thakoordyal

Vice Chairperson
Frances Brown

Asst. Financial Secretary
Rochelle Kirubanandan

Maxine Hobden

Lutheran Women Committee
Frances Brown

Pamela Alleyne

Financial Secretary
Frank Persaud

Recording Secretary (Acting)
Rehanna Persaud

Ex-Officio Member
Pastor Wayneroy Mohabir

Music Director
Galina Belova